To prevent a buyer from contacting you from your ads, click the "block" button on their Profile Page. You can visit someone's Profile Page by clicking on their name.
Blocking a member does not prevent buyers from continuing a conversation. It only prevents starting new conversations. If you are currently messaging a buyer, click end to close the conversation. This option is only available before the you accept a buyer's offer.