Sell.com marketplace. buy, sell, trade. the best alternative to auctions
Sell.comSell NowView My StuffSearch

View your cartSign In

   Shopping Cart       Browse By Category       Post Your Ad   

How do I close my account?

Help Topics & F.A.Q.    Member Account

Search for Help

Didn't find the answer you were looking for?
Contact us for help.

Closing your account on Sell.com is permanent and cannot be reversed. Once your account is closed, you will not be able to interact with other members or re-register later with the same account email address. We suggest leaving your Sell.com account active, allowing you to keep your sign-in name and original registration date.

To stop receiving offers...
Disable your ads from My Ads. Buyers are not able to contact you through disabled or deleted ads.

To stop receiving saved search emails...
Disable your saved searches from your Saved Searches. You will no longer receive search results from Sell.com.

To stop future fees...
You will not incur any charges while you are inactive on our site.

If you still wish to close your account, click the Remove button on the Personal Information page.
Since we never send out unsolicited emails, there's very little reason to request that your account be closed.

Was this topic helpful?:
Y Yes  
N No  


Sell.com Marketplace. Buy & Sell Anything. Secured By Part of the Sell.com network.

Copyright © 1999-2017 Sell.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Digicert Sell.com Marketplace. the best alternative to auctions.Sell Homes, easy list, fast sale.
Join our network.