|Didn't find the answer you were looking for?|
Contact us for help.
From My Ads, you can manage your listings using the following:
Check Boxes (Bulk Delete and Renew)
To permanently remove one or more ads, check the box to the left of each ad, then click the delete button at the bottom of the page. Once an ad is deleted, it cannot be recovered. Your conversations with buyers are not affected when you delete an ad.
You can also renew one or more ads at any time.
Status (enabled or disabled)
- Enabled listings are viewable to all members and permit you to receive offers on the item or service for sale.
- Disabled listings do not appear in searches and Sell.com categories. No new offers can be made on a disabled ad.
Shows the number of times visitors have viewed an ad, followed by the number of click-throughs to your website (if you have purchased a weblink listing promotion).
Shows the date that you first created an ad.
On the expiration date shown, the ad will automatically be disabled, but will remain on your My Ads page. To make your ad available after the expiration date, click the enable button to add more days to your ad.
You can also renew your ads by adding days even before they expire.
At any time, you can change an ad description, add more images, and include more ad promotions (bold, hilite, etc.) by clicking edit.
Enable / Disable Button
If your ad is disabled, clicking the enable button will make your ad viewable to all members and permit you to receive offers.
When you disable your ad it is viewable only by members involved in negotiations for the ad. Disabling an ad will not affect negotiations you have already started. No new offers can be made on a disabled ad, and it will not show up in searches or in the browse section.