marketplace. buy, sell, trade. the best alternative to auctions
Sell.comSell NowView My StuffSearch

View your cartSign In

   Browse Categories       Browse by Location       Basic Search       Advanced Search   

KAMA SUTRA: The Cable Series 2000 NR Tamara Landry & Gabriella Hall Romance DVD    Items for Sale    Movies, Music & TV    DVD's    2SJR8P   

Kama Sutra: The Cable Series 2000 Unrated Tamara Landry & Gabriella Hall Romance DVD

Extremely rare and very hard to find out of print Cable Series.

A must have Cable Series for any fans of Tamara Landry.

This Cable Series is a DVD transfer to brand new high quality DVD-R Discs.

DVD picture and sound quality is between 9.5 and 10.

There are six DVD Video Discs in this complete set.

ADULTS ONLY: Strong Sexual Content

RELEASE DATE: June 24, 2000

GENRE: Erotica - Love Stories - Romance


Dalia (Tamara Landry) is a beautiful therapist for couples, Dalia has found sexual nirvana with the help of the Kama Sutra. Dalia helps couples ignite passion in their relationships. Ultimately everyone achieves a welcome outcome.

A beautiful couple's therapist Dalia (Tamara Landry) is reigniting the fiery passion once again in Kama Sutra II: Nirvana. With the help of the Kama Sutra, Dalia continues to help bring couples together at her beautiful retreat.


Tamara Landry ... Dalia

Shauna O'Brien ... Camille

Gabriella Hall ... Paula

Peggy Trentini ... Inga

Stacy Howell ... Alisa

Lisa Throw ... Abbey

Regina Russell ... Elise

Shannan Leigh ... Kelly

Taimie Hannum ... Nikki

Susan Featherly ... Anne

Tess Broussard ... Stephanie

Stacy Howell ... Alisa

Brandy Davis ... Juliet


Season One - Episode 1: Love Quarrels
Original Air Date: June 24, 2000

Season One - Episode 2: Nirvana
Original Air Date: July 01, 2000

Season One - Episode 3: The Art Of Personal Adornment
Original Air Date: July 08, 2000

Season One - Episode 4: Menage A Trois
Original Air Date: July 22, 2000

Season One - Episode 5: Conduct Of A Wife
Original Air Date: July 29, 2000

Season One - Episode 6: Carnal Heat
Original Air Date: August 05, 2000

Season One - Episode 7: The Art Of Biting
Original Air Date: August 12, 2000

Season One - Episode 8: Transition To Lovemaking
Original Air Date: September 09, 2000

Season One - Episode 9: Special Tastes
Original Air Date: September 16, 2000

Season One - Episode 10: On The Means Of Exciting Desire
Original Air Date: September 23, 2000

Season One - Episode 11: The Kiss That Awakens
Original Air Date: September 30, 2000


Pay with: Credit Cards with Stripe,Cash,Money Order/Cashiers Check,Personal check
» Contact the seller  
» Save This Ad  

Seller Info
Name: DarkAngel1951 (44) 
Member Since: 16-Mar-2009
Last Login: yesterday
View more ads from DarkAngel1951
Save this seller to your favorites

» Flag with care:

Listing Info
Asking Price: $59.95 (Fixed) US Dollars
Quantity: Always in stock. (New condition)
Location: United States Burleson, TX [United States]
Shipping: Shipping within United States:
5-9 Day Ground Service: FREE

Shipping outside of United States:
International Service:
Refund Policy: No refunds.
Date Posted: last week Marketplace. Buy & Sell Anything. Secured By Part of the network.

Copyright © 1999-2019, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Digicert Marketplace. the best alternative to auctions.Sell Homes, easy list, fast sale.
Join our network.