marketplace. buy, sell, trade. the best alternative to auctions
Sell.comSell NowView My StuffSearch

View your cartSign In

   Browse Categories       Browse by Location       Basic Search       Advanced Search   

The Bernie Mac Show with DVD Case and Artwork    Items for Sale    Movies, Music & TV    DVD's    2DN1ZH   

The Bernie Mac Show with DVD Case and Artwork
The Bernie Mac Show -Season 2-5/DVD Case and Artwork

The Bernie Mac Show is an American sitcom featuring comic actor Bernie Mac and his wife Wanda raising his

sister's three kids: Jordan, Bryana and Vanessa. The show aired for five seasons (20012006), concluding with

a half-hour series finale

* The Set Will Come in 2 Dvd Case's with DVD Case Artwork as shown*

The complete never released to DVD of season 2,3,4 and 5 of The Bernie Mac Show -*82 episodes*.
*Excellant DVD Collection For The Bernie Mac Collector Or Fan*

* The 82 uncut series episodes are on 12 DVD disks
* Video quality is an Excellant 9.0 out of 10 quality
* The series episodes are uncut and commerical free with no logo's and in chronological order
*Each disk has an Episode selection sub menu and Play All functions.
* DVDs are Region Free in standard TV fullscreen aspect ratio that will play on most any DVD player,X-Box or

PS2 worldwide.

DVD's are in NTSC(North American) standard
-check your dvd players compatibility before ordering-
No returns accepted.
Defective disks will be replaced at no charge.
*Dvd Case and DVD Case Artwork Included*

*Please Note* This items are NOT regular studio release
DVD's and has never been released to DVD,item is high quality home recordings and and is sold on a collector to collector basis. Each DVD and menu has been made by myself and the video has been re-mastered to DVD in the highest quality

Accepted payment methods- Google Wallet Payment ,Money Order,Personal Check


Episode 1-Keep It on the Short Grass
Episode 2-Goodbye Dolly
Episode 3-Carfool
Episode 4-Mac Local 137
Episode 5-Welcome to the Jungle
Episode 6-Bernie Mac Dance Party
Episode 7-Tryptophan-tasy
Episode 8-The United Front
Episode 9-The Sweet Life
Episode 10-Sin Cup
Episode 11-Bernie Mac Rope-a-Dope
Episode 12-Magic Jordan
Episode 13-Raging Election
Episode 14-Leaving Los Angeles
Episode 15-Pink Gold
Episode 16-Chess Wars
Episode 17-The Incredible Bulk
Episode 18-Maid Man
Episode 19-Nut Job
Episode 20-The Other Sister
Episode 21-Meet The Grandparents
Episode 22-For a Few Dollars More

Episode 1-Eye of the Tiger
Episode 2-Love Thy Nephew
Episode 3-Road to Tradition-
Episode 4-Laughing Matters
Episode 5-Hair Jordan
Episode 6-Love Bug
Episode 7-It's A Wonderful Wife
Episode 8-Family Reunion
Episode 9-Droobie or Not Droobie
Episode 10-J-O-R-D-A-N Spells Funny
Episode 11-Make Room for Caddy
Episode 12-Saving Sergeant Tompkins
Episode 13-It's Mac-ademic
Episode 14-The Getaway
Episode 15-Easy Rider-
Episode 16-Who's That Lady
Episode 17-Mac-Inations
Episode 18-That Old Mac Magic
Episode 19-The Talk
Episode 20-Five Stages of Bryana
Episode 21-Go Bernie, It's Your Birthday
Episode 22-Thanksgiving

Episode 1-Big Brother
Episode 2-Stiff Upper Lip
Episode 3 -Being Bernie Mac
Episode 4-Mac Overdrive
Episode 5-My Privacy
Episode 6-Who Gives This Bride
Episode 7-Nerdy Mac
Episode 8-Stone Nuts
Episode 9-Jack & Jacqueline
Episode 10-Manchild in Vanessa Land
Episode 11-You Don't Know Squad
Episode 12-You Got Served
Episode 13-I Don't Wanna Be a Playa No More
Episode 14-The Big Picture
Episode 15-The Music Mac
Episode 16-Walk Like a Man

Episode 1-Father Knows Best
Episode 2-Wrestling With A Sticky Situation
Episode 3-Marathon Mac
Episode 4-The Big Payback
Episode 5-Car Wars
Episode 6-Night of Terror
Episode 7-For Whom The Belt Tolls
Episode 8-Pop Pop Goes The Weasel
Episode 9-Prison Break
Episode 10-Some Church Bull
Episode 11-Sorely Missed
Episode 12-Fumes of Detente
Episode 13 -Exercise In Fertility Part1
Episode 14-Exercise In Fertility Part 2
Episode 15-Fantasy Football
Episode 16-Bar Mitzvah Crashers
Episode 17-Who's Your Mama
Episode 18-What Would Jason Do
Episode 19-It's Never As Bad As the First Time
Episode 20-Spinning Wheels
Episode 21-Growing Pains
Episode 22-Bernie's Angels

The Bernie Mac Show with DVD Case and Artwork
The Bernie Mac Show with DVD Case and Artwork

The seller has sold this item. They are currently not accepting offers on this listing.


Seller Info
Name: Mark2k10 (100+) 
Member Since: 28-Mar-2010
Last Login: more than 1 month ago
View more ads from Mark2k10
Save this seller to your favorites

Listing Info
Asking Price: $40.00 (Fixed) US Dollars
Quantity: 1
Location: United States West Bloomfield, MI [United States]
Shipping: Shipping within United States:
US Postal Service 2-9 Day Parcel Select: FREE

Shipping outside of United States:
International Service:
$22.00 each item
Refund Policy: Ask seller for details.
Date Posted: more than 1 month ago Marketplace. Buy & Sell Anything. Secured By Part of the network.

Copyright © 1999-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Digicert Marketplace. the best alternative to auctions.Sell Homes, easy list, fast sale.
Join our network.