marketplace. buy, sell, trade. the best alternative to auctions
Sell.comSell NowView My StuffSearch

View your cartSign In

   Browse Categories       Browse by Location       Basic Search       Advanced Search   

Teenage Mutant Turtles 2003-2009 all 7 seasons back to sewers included    Items for Sale    Movies, Music & TV    DVD's    25VVNV   

Teenage Mutant Turtles 2003-2009 all 7 seasons back to sewers included
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2003 - 2009 Complete Series all 7 seasons

All episodes on 18 dvdr disc

Great 9 to 9.5/10 audio and video quality

Comes with menus and episode guide


Also, Included Tmnt Fast Forward, The Ninja Trubunal (Lost Episodes), and Tmnt Forever.back to the sewers All of these have great 9.5/10 audio and video quality.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Season 1
February 8, 2003 - November 1, 2003
List of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles episodes


1.Things Change
2.A Better Mousetrap
3.Attack of the Mousers
4.Meet Casey Jones
6.Darkness on the Edge of Town
7.The Way of Invisibility
8.Fallen Angel
10.The Shredder Strikes, Part 1
11.The Shredder Strikes, Part 2
12.The Unconvincing Turtle Titan
13.Notes from the Underground, Part 1
14.Notes from the Underground, Part 2
15.Notes from the Underground, Part 3
16.The King
17.The Shredder Strikes Back, Part 1
18.The Shredder Strikes Back, Part 2
19.Tales of Leo
20.The Monster Hunter
21.Return to New York, Part 1
22.Return to New York, Part 2
23.Return to New York, Part 3
24.Lone Raph and Cub
25.The Search for Splinter, Part 1
26.The Search for Splinter, Part 2

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Season 2
November 8, 2003 - October 2, 2004
List of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles episodes


1.Turtles in Space, Part 1: The Fugitoid
2.Turtles in Space, Part 2: The Trouble with Triceratons
3.Turtles in Space, Part 3: The Big House
4.Turtles in Space, Part 4: The Arena
5.Turtles in Space, Part 5: Triceraton Wars
6.Secret Origins, Part 1
7.Secret Origins, Part 2
8.Secret Origins, Part 3
10.The Ultimate Ninja
11.Modern Love - The Return of Nano
12.What a Croc
13.Return to the Underground
14.City at War, Part 1
15.City at War, Part 2
16.City at War, Part 3
18.The Golden Puck
19.Rogue in the House, Part 1
20.Rogue in the House, Part 2
21.April's Artifact
22.Return of the Justice Force
23.Big Brawl, Part 1
24.Big Brawl, Part 2
25.Big Brawl, Part 3
26.Big Brawl, Part 4


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Season 3
October 9, 2004 - April 23, 2005
List of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles episodes


1.Space Invaders, Part 1
2.Space Invaders, Part 2
3.Space Invaders, Part 3
4.Worlds Collide, Part 1
5.Worlds Collide, Part 2
6.Worlds Collide, Part 3
7.Touch and Go
10.Nobody's Fool
11.New Blood
12.The Lesson
13.The Christmas Aliens
14.The Darkness Within
15.Mission of Gravity
16.The Entity Below
17.Time Travails
18.Hun on the Run
19.Reality Check
20.Across the Universe
21.Same As It Never Was
22.The Real World, Part 1
23.The Real World, Part 2
24.Bishop's Gambit
25.Exodus, Part 1
26.Exodus, Part 2


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Season 4
September 10, 2005 - April 15, 2006
List of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles episodes


1.Cousin Sid
2.The People's Choice
3.Sons of the Silent Age
4.Dragon's Brew
5.I, Monster
6.Grudge Match
7.A Wing and a Prayer
8.Bad Day
9.Aliens Among Us
10.Dragons Rising
11.Still Nobody
12.All Hallows Thieves
13.Samurai Tourist
14.The Ancient One
15.Scion of the Shredder
16.Prodigal Son
18.Trouble with Augie
19.Insane in the Membrane
20.Return of Savanti, Part 1
21.Return of Savanti, Part 2
22.A Tale of Master Yoshi
23.Adventures in Turtle-Sitting
24.Good Genes, Part 1
25.Good Genes, Part 2
26.Ninja Tribunal


Ninja Tribunal
August 7, 2006 - May 4, 2008
List of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles episodes


1.Lap of the Gods
2.Demons and Dragons
3.Legend of the 5 Dragons
4.More Worlds Than One
5.Beginning of the End
6.Nightmares Recycled
7.Membership Drive
8.New World Order, Part 1
9.New World Order, Part 2
10.Fathers & Sons
11.Past and Present
12.Enter the Dragons, Part 1
13.Enter the Dragons, Part 2


Fast Forward
July 29, 2006 - October 27, 2007

List of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles episodes


1.Future Shellshock!
3.Home Invasion
4.Headlock Prime
5.Playtime's Over
6.Bishop to Knight
7.Night of Sk'Okanabo!
8.Clash of the Turtle Titans
9.Fly Me to the Moon
10.Invasion of the Bodyjacker
11.The Freaks Come Out at Night
12.Bad Blood
13.The Journal
14.The Gaminator
15.Graduation Day: Class of 2105
16.Timing is Everything
17.Enter the Jammerhead
18.Milk Run
19.The Fall of Darius Dun
20.Turtle X-Tinction
21.Race for Glory!
22.Head of State
23.DNA is Thicker than Water
24.The Cosmic Completist
25.The Day of Awakening
26.Zixxth Sense


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Back to the Sewer
September 13, 2008 - ?
List of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles episodes


1.Tempus Fugit
2.Karate Schooled
3.Something Wicked
4.The Engagement Ring
5.Hacking Stockman
6.Incredible Shrinking Serling
7.Identity Crisis
8.Web Wranglers
10.Virtual Reality Check
11.City Under Siege
12.Super Power Struggle
13.Wedding Bells and Bytes

This listing has been disabled, and is no longer available.


Seller Info
Name: ckressker (250+) 
Member Since: 23-Aug-2007
Last Login: yesterday
View more ads from ckressker
Save this seller to your favorites

Listing Info
Asking Price: $35.00 (Fixed) US Dollars
Quantity: 1
Location: United States willet, NY [United States]
Shipping: Shipping within United States:
US Postal Service 2-9 Day Parcel Select:
$7.00 first item,
$3.00 each additional

Shipping outside of United States:
International Service:
$27.00 first item,
$13.00 each additional
Refund Policy: Ask seller for details.
Date Posted: more than 1 month ago Marketplace. Buy & Sell Anything. Secured By Part of the network.

Copyright © 1999-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Digicert Marketplace. the best alternative to auctions.Sell Homes, easy list, fast sale.
Join our network.