marketplace. buy, sell, trade. the best alternative to auctions
Sell.comSell NowView My StuffSearch

View your cartSign In

   Browse Categories       Browse by Location       Basic Search       Advanced Search   

BEDTIME STORIES: The Complete Cable Series 2000 Unrated Kim Dawson Erotica DVD

Adult & Erotic    Adult & Erotic    DVD's    249ZFP   

Bedtime Stories: The Complete Cable Series 2000 Unrated Kim Dawson DVD

Extremely rare and very hard to find out of print Cable Series.

A must have Cable Series for any fans of Kim Dawson.

This Cable Series is a DVD transfer to brand new high quality DVD+R Discs.

DVD picture and sound quality is between 9.5 and 10.

There are two DVD Video Discs in this complete set.

ADULTS ONLY: Strong Sexual Content

RELEASE DATE: October 06, 2000

GENRE: Erotica - Love Stories - Romance


Bedtime Stories is about a woman Belle (Kim Dawson) who runs a unique service to help women overcome sexual or relationship problems and fulfill their fantasies, Which was a perfect role for her to play.

Belle (Kim Dawson) is a wealthy madam who operates a very unusual house of pleasure. She has become a sort of sex therapist, inviting her clients into the house to lose their inhibitions and live out their greatest fantasies.


Kim Dawson ... Belle

Shannan Leigh ... Lauren

Gabriella Hall ... Natalie

Lisa Throw ... Maria

Griffin Drew ... Collette

Susan Featherly ... Danielle

Gina Ryder ... Whitney

Nikki Fritz ... Susan

Tess Broussard ... Andrea

Michelle Hall ... Tania

Samantha Phillips ... Felicia

Taimie Hannum ... Juliet

Regina Russell ... Carolyn

Holly Sampson ... Kate

Chloe Nichole ... Marla

Julia Kruis ... Sylvia

Rebecca Lord ... Director


Season One - Episode 1: Strangers
Original Air Date: October 06, 2000

Season One - Episode 2: Blindfold
Original Air Date: October 13, 2000

Season One - Episode 3: First Love
Original Air Date: October 20, 2000

Season One - Episode 4: Another Woman
Original Air Date: October 27, 2000

Season One - Episode 5: The Rival
Original Air Date: November 03, 2000

Season One - Episode 6: No Names, Please
Original Air Date: November 10, 2000

Season One - Episode 7: The Perfect Man
Original Air Date: November 17, 2000

Season One - Episode 8: Like A Virgin
Original Air Date: November 24, 2000

Season One - Episode 9: The Gift
Original Air Date: December 01, 2000

Season One - Episode 10: The Other Woman
Original Air Date: December 08, 2000

Season One - Episode 11: Truth Or Dare
Original Air Date: December 15, 2000

Season One - Episode 12: The Regular
Original Air Date: December 22, 2000

This listing has been disabled, and is no longer available.


Seller Info
Name: MovieHunterDVD (250+) 
Member Since: 08-Mar-2007
Last Login: more than 1 month ago
View more ads from MovieHunterDVD
Save this seller to your favorites

Listing Info
Asking Price: $34.95 (Fixed) US Dollars
Quantity: Always in stock. (Mint condition)
Location: United States Burleson, TX [United States]
Shipping: Shipping within United States:
5-9 Day Ground Service:

Shipping outside of United States:
International Service:
Refund Policy: No refunds.
Date Posted: more than 1 month ago Marketplace. Buy & Sell Anything. Secured By Part of the network.

Copyright © 1999-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Digicert Marketplace. the best alternative to auctions.Sell Homes, easy list, fast sale.
Join our network.